Chili

See previous post.

4 Responses to “Chili”


  1. 1 A. Morisson March 27, 2009 at 1:21 am

    I love chili, and I love Zombies – so this sketch is wonderful to me!

  2. 2 elenibass March 27, 2009 at 5:11 am

    Lovely idea and so well sketched!;-)))

  3. 3 Ralph Ivy March 27, 2009 at 10:05 am

    Whew…finally finding some sites I can relate to!

    Thank you, Lauren the Cartoon Goddess. This old coot has recently re-entered the web world and am still stumbling through the tomato patch, but finding fellow artists like yourself keeps me moving on (and hopefully upward – grin).

    I too find comics and cartoons and off-the-cuff comments and thoughts of the moment my main expressive form of art – and the sketch journals – whether in real books or on my computer – is my medium of choice.

    Been looking the last few days for like-minded people. Just found your site via blogcatalog a few moments ago. Lot to explore here. And interested in the connections – your blogroll – you have made. Hoping to make similar contacts of my own.

    Thank you very much.

    Ralph

  4. 4 suzanne cabrera April 5, 2009 at 5:41 pm

    This is how I feel when it comes to days upon days of leftovers!


Leave a Reply

Twitter: cartoongoddess…

Flickr Photos

March 2009
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

a

Pages


