Petman of Arabia

2 Responses to “Petman of Arabia”


  1. 1 Ralph Ivy March 27, 2009 at 10:47 am

    Ah…I was wondering. Whether you sketched on paper and scanned it in? Or “drew” with mouse or graphics pen directly on the computer screen? Or maybe a combination of both? I draw mainly with a mouse using Paint Shop Pro – the habit I got into some years ago when I first starting experimenting/playing with computers. I am going to (hopefully) start soon juxtaposing scanned images from old sketch journals onto my computer/journal templates and post ’em.

  2. 2 cartoongoddess March 27, 2009 at 10:53 am

    This one is a combo of pen, pencil, collage, matte medium and paint in my Moleskine (Reporter) sketchbook. It was then scanned and uploaded.

    I still draw/color things in my sketchbook first, even when I do the final art digitally.


Leave a Reply

Twitter: cartoongoddess…

Flickr Photos

February 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

a

Pages


