Fear of Clowns with WIDE Smiles

evil clown

being chased by bozo

5 Responses to “Fear of Clowns with WIDE Smiles”


  1. 1 indigene May 17, 2008 at 8:57 am

    Cripes! Clowns scared me as a child and they still make me feel creepy. You’re right it’s their smiles, like they’ll swallow you whole with that wide mouth! Creepy, but excellent job with theme!

    http://www.indigeneartforms.blogspot.com

  2. 2 Liz@thisfullhouse May 19, 2008 at 2:05 pm

    ACK! We were just talking about this sort of thing, the other day. My kids HATE clowns, yet I find myself strangely attracted to yours and giggling a little. Is that wrong?

  3. 3 pete May 21, 2008 at 8:25 am

    If my kids saw this, they would die laughing. For some reason, they translate my idea of clowns being utterly strange and bizarre to a fear of them. I can hear them now. “Hey dad, look at the scary clown! Ooooooh, it’s going to get you!” Kids.

  4. 4 neil May 21, 2008 at 9:37 am

    There is nothing as bad as a clown gone wrong and this guy looks the nastiest of the bunch. Its a very good illo and I will be returning to see more!

  5. 5 rob christianson June 10, 2008 at 1:23 pm

    AIEEEEEEEEEE! I hate clowns. In fact, a friend of my wife collects porcelene clowns and displays them all over their entertainment stand. At the last kids birthday party they had, when she was in the kitchen with the kids, I got up and quietly turned all the clowns around to face the wall. I heard that night she was really baffled about what happened to her clowns.

    Stupid big sister letting me watch Poltergeist when I was a kid… didn’t help that the kid in the movie getting strangled by the monster clown arms name was ROBBIE! AIEEEEE!


Leave a Reply

Twitter: cartoongoddess…

Flickr Photos

May 2008
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

a

Pages


