Monsters for sale in my Etsy Shop!

one-eyed monsterIt’s been another really creative week here. I’ve been making things with monster images.

Over-extending myself has had interesting benefits. I’ve finally been sleeping deeply enough to have weird dreams. Some of them have featured interesting characters, some of which have been big, hairy monsters.

The monsters in my dreams sometimes go food shopping, meet for coffee, or gather in bars for drinks. They have jobs, they go skating, they don’t wear ties.

No, I don’t watch TV.

1 Response to “Monsters for sale in my Etsy Shop!”


  1. 1 Shine April 12, 2008 at 11:08 pm

    hehe those are some cute monsters@ I love the EYE, hehe 😛


Leave a Reply

Twitter: cartoongoddess…

Flickr Photos

March 2008
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

a

Pages


